Your browser does not support JavaScript!
亞太管理研討會 Asia Pacific Management Conference
Welcome to the 20th Asia Pacific Management Conference
首頁 > About
The 20th Asia Pacific Management Conference (APMC), organized by National Cheng Kung University and Matsumoto University, will be held on September 5~September 7, 2018 in Matsumoto, Japan. The aim of APMC is to provide a forum for academics and professionals to share experiences and knowledge for Growth and Sustainability in the Asia Pacific Region. Papers presented at the conference may be considered for publication in the Asia Pacific Management Review journal (APMR is indexed by ESCI, EonLit, ABDC Journal list...) after a preliminary review of the conference members and an official double-blind peer-reviewed process.
Organization Committee:


SUMIYOSHI Hiroyuki (Matsumoto University, Japan)

LIN Cheng-Chang (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)


HASUIKE Takashi (Waseda University, Japan)*

ISHII Hiroaki (Kwansei Gakuin University, Japan)

CHIANG Min-Hsien (National Cheng Kung University , Taiwan)


CHEN Chien-Wei (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)

ITOH Takeshi (Tohoku University, Japan)

LI Sheng-Tun (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)

LIAO Chun-Hsiung (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)

LIN Stephen W (Florida International University, USA)

MOHRI Shintaro (Kobe Gakuin University, Japan)

OSUMI Shigehiro (Kobe Gakuin University, Japan)

SHIODE Shogo (Kobe Gakuin University, Japan)

SEKIZAWA Kazuhiro (Matsumoto University, Japan)**

YOON Moon Gil (Korea Aerospace University, Korea)

YU Chih-Hsien (University of Baltimore, USA)

*Secretariat of Japan side  ** Contact Person of Matsumoto University


Secretariat of the 20th Asia Pacific Management Conference:

Office of Prof HASUIKE

Department of Industrial and Management System Engineering

Faculty of Science and Engineering, Waseda University,

3-4-1 Okubo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 169-8555, Japan

TEL/FAX: +81-3-5286-3294,

Conference website manager and Taiwan Liaison:

Asia Pacific Management Review Office

Ms. Melissa Liu

College of Management, National Cheng Kung University

No.1, University Road, Tainan City 701, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel: +886-6-275-7575 Ext. 53006-48  Fax: +886-6-275-2455